Who’s gonna sing out loud

David Byrne and St. Vincent

David Byrne & St. Vincent – Who

Fantastic duo. I’m so glad these two found each other and are putting out the album “Love this Giant.” This is a great song with fantastic brass and beats. This single came out a few weeks ago, but the music video just came out today, so check it.

Sorry I’ve been missing in action for a while; I’ve had a ton of things going on. I went to FYF Fest this weekend and so I’ve been pooped working for UCLA Radio and doing blog reviews and letting people know what my top picks are. You can find them at Uclaradio.com. My “official” DJ name is Miska, so look for that, if you’re interested. I posted a whole bunch of videos. Also going to do a post-show review, and I’ll be sure to link that to you as soon as I get it done.

I promise I’ll get back on finding more new music. I gotta start posting every other day now.

Leave a comment